Skip Navigation Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.

Mountain West Bank Division Information

Mountain West Bank, a division of Glacier Bank, is owned by Glacier Bancorp, Inc. (GBCI), a regional bank holding company headquartered in Kalispell, Montana.

Glacier proudly operates individual bank divisions that provide world-class financial services to individuals and businesses throughout the Western U.S. Our entire family of banks is available to you whenever and wherever you need us.

The list below provides links to the web sites of all Glacier Bank divisions.
Serving Western Montana

First Security Bank logo
Serving Missoula, Sanders and Ravalli Counties

Serving Helena Valley and Surrounding Areas

Serving Central and North Central Montana


Western Security Bank logoWestern Security Bank
Serving the Greater Billings Montana Area

Serving Bozeman, Gallatin County and Surrounding Areas
Citizens Community Bank Logo
Serving Southeast Idaho
Serving North Central Washington


Serving Western Wyoming
Serving Southeastern Wyoming
Bank of San Juans logo
Serving Western and Southern Colorado

Serving Metro Denver & Upper Arkansas River Valley
Foothill Bank logo
Serving Throughout Arizona
First Community Bank Utah
Serving Northern Utah
Heritage Bank of Nevada logo
Serving Northern Nevada
We proudly serve the communities of Coeur d Alene, Post Falls, Hayden, Ponderay, Sandpoint, Bonners Ferry, Boise, Meridian, Nampa, Eagle, Ketchum, & Hailey, Idaho, Spokane, North Spokane, Newport, & Ione Washington.