Skip Navigation Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.

Commercial Lenders

Our team of experienced local lenders are here to help find a loan that works for you. Contact them today!
Trevor R. Young
Commercial Lending Manager
101 Ironwood Dr. Ste. 181 
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814 
(208) 765-0284 

trevor.young@mountainwestbank.com 

 

Cindy Edington 
Commercial Lender 
101 Ironwood Dr Suite 181 
Coeur d' Alene ID  83814 
(208) 765-0284 
cedington@mountainwestbank.com

 

Ann Thomas 
Commercial Lender

101 Ironwood Dr. Ste. 162
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814 
(208) 415-5372 
athomas@mountainwestbank.com

 

Ross Morton
Commercial Lender
101 Ironwood Dr. Ste. 181
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814
(208) 763-3495
rmorton@mountainwestbank.com 

 
David Brandi
Commercial / SBA Lender
101 Ironwood Dr., Ste. 252
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814
(208) 763-3403
 
Jack Reiswig
Commercial Lender
101 Ironwood Dr., Ste. 181
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814
(208) 415-5371
Dave Bruce 
Commercial Lending Manager
 
121 N. 9th St. Suite 200
Boise, ID 83702 
(208) 855-9106 
dbruce@mountainwestbank.com
 
Emily Solly
Commercial Lender
121 N. 9th St. Suite 200
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 884-6813
esolly@mountainwestbank.com
 
Nick Brunelle 

Commercial Lender
121 N. 9th St. Suite 200
Boise, ID 83702 
(208) 887-5077 
nbrunelle@mountainwestbank.com

Nick Sutton
Commercial Lender
121 N. 9th St. Suite 200
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 884-6816
nsutton@mountainwestbank.com

Bret Tinker
Commercial Lender
121 N. 9th St. Suite 200
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 884-6815
btinker@mountainwestbank.com 

Chantayn Winner
Commercial Lender
121 N. 9th St. Suite 200
(208) 887-5071
cwinner@mountainwestbank.com

Dean Crisostomo
Commercial Lender
1660 N. Eagle Rd.
Meridian, ID 83646
(208) 884-5858
dcrisostomo@mountainwestbank.com

Cassie Fontaine
VP/Commercial Lender
1660 N. Eagle Rd.
Meridian, ID 83646
(208) 887-5172
cmfontaine@mountainwestbank.com

Dean Crisostomo
Commercial Lender
1660 N. Eagle Rd.
Meridian, ID 83646
(208) 884-5858
dcrisostomo@mountainwestbank.com

 

Cassie Fontaine
Commercial Lender
1660 N. Eagle Rd.
Meridian, ID 83646
(208) 887-5172
cmfontaine@mountainwestbank.com

 
Mike Brunett
Commercial / SBA Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave. 
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 944-4066
 
Mark Rehn
Commercial / SBA Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 944-4062
 
Bret Tinker
Commercial / SBA Lender
802 West Bannock #1100
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 884-6815
btinker@mountainwestbank.com
 
Emily Solly
Commercial / SBA  Lender
802 West Bannock #1100
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 884-6813
esolly@mountainwestbank.com
 
 

Allen McClelland
Commercial Lending Manager
1323 Hwy. 2 Suite 2
Sandpoint, ID 83864
(208) 415-5519
amcclelland@mountainwestbank.com

 

Andy Gion 
Commercial Lender 
1323 Hwy. 2 Suite 2 
Sandpoint, ID 83864 
(208) 415-5521 
agion@mountainwestbank.com 

Dean Crisostomo
Commercial Lender
1660 N. Eagle Rd.
Meridian, ID 83646
(208) 884-5858
dcrisostomo@mountainwestbank.com

 

Cassie Fontaine
Commercial Lender
1660 N. Eagle Rd.
Meridian, ID 83646
(208) 887-5172
cmfontaine@mountainwestbank.com

Besse Bailey 
Commercial Lending Manager
 
12321 E. Mission Ave. 
Spokane Valley, WA. 99216 
(509) 944-4052 
bbailey@mountainwestbank.com
NMLS ID: 1697223
 

Adam Jackson
Commercial Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave. 
Spokane Valley, WA. 99216
(509) 944-4063
ajackson@mountainwestbank.com


Mike Brunett

Commercial / SBA Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 944-4066
mbrunett@mountainwestbank.com

 
Mark Rehn
Commercial / SBA Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 944-4062
 
 
 
We proudly serve the communities of Coeur d Alene, Post Falls, Hayden, Ponderay, Sandpoint, Bonners Ferry, Boise, Meridian, Nampa, Eagle, Ketchum, & Hailey, Idaho, Spokane, North Spokane, Newport, & Ione Washington.