Skip Navigation Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.

Commercial Lenders

 
Trevor R. Young
VP, Commercial Lending Manager
101 Ironwood Dr. Ste. 148 
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814 
(208) 765-0284 

trevor.young@mountainwestbank.com 

 

Cindy Edington 
VP/Commercial Lender 
101 Ironwood Dr Suite 148 
Coeur d Alene ID  83814 
(208) 765-0284 
cedington@mountainwestbank.com

 

Paula Smyly, CRC 
SVP/Professional Banking Manager Commercial Lender
 
101 Ironwood Dr. Ste. 250 
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814 
(208) 765-0284 
psmyly@mountainwestbank.com

 
Ben Marshall
AVP SBA / Commercial Lender
101 Ironwood Dr., Ste. 252
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
(208) 763-3477

Dave Bruce 
VP/Commercial Lending Manager
 
802 West Bannock #1100 
Boise, ID 83702 
(208) 855-9106 
dbruce@mountainwestbank.com


Emily Solly
Commercial Lending
802 West Bannock #1100
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 884-6813
esolly@mountainwestbank.com
 
Jon Morris 
VP/Commercial Lending 
802 West Bannock, Ste. #1100 
Boise, ID 83702 
(208) 887-5071 
jlmorris@mountainwestbank.com
 

Nick Brunelle 
Commercial Lending

802 West Bannock #1100 
Boise, ID 83702 
(208) 887-5077 
nbrunelle@mountainwestbank.com

Nick Sutton
Commercial Lending
802 West Bannock #1100
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 884-6816
nsutton@mountainwestbank.com

Bret Tinker
VP/Commercial Lending
802 West Bannock #1100
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 884-6815
btinker@mountainwestbank.com

 

 







Kirby Robertson 
VP/Commercial Lending
 
1223 12th Avenue Road 
Nampa, ID 83686 
(208) 884-6802 
krobertson@mountainwestbank.com
Steven Vincent 
VP/Commercial Lending
 
110 South Main 
Brigham City, UT 84302 
(435) 723-9512 
svincent@mountainwestbank.com 
Brooks Harbertson 
Commercial Lender
 
1776 Park Ave. Ste. 101 
Park City, UT 84068 
(435) 649-3369
bharbertson@mountainwestbank.com

Allen McClelland
VP/Commercial Lending Manager
1323 Hwy. 2 Suite 2
Sandpoint, ID 83864
(208) 415-5519
amcclelland@mountainwestbank.com

 

Andy Gion 
Commercial Lender 
1323 Hwy. 2 Suite 2 
Sandpoint, ID 83864 
(208) 415-5521 
agion@mountainwestbank.com 

Dean Crisostomo
Commercial Lender
1660 N. Eagle Rd.
Meridian, ID 838646
(208) 884-5858
dcrisostomo@mountainwestbank.com

Besse Bailey 
SVP/Commercial Lending Manager
 
12321 E. Mission Ave. 
Spokane Valley, WA. 99216 
(509) 944-4052 
bbailey@mountainwestbank.com
NMLS ID: 1697223

 

Adam Jackson
Commercial Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave. 
Spokane Valley, WA. 99216
(509) 944-4063
ajackson@mountainwestbank.com

 

Chad Haverkamp
Commercial Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave. 
Spokane Valley, WA. 99216
(509) 944-4059 
chaverkamp@mountainwestbank.com

 

Mike Brunett
AVP SBA / Commercial Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 944-4066
mbrunett@mountainwestbank.com

 
Mark Rehn
VP / SBA Commercial Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 944-4062
Ben Marshall
AVP SBA / Commercial Lender
101 Ironwood Dr., Ste. 252
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
(208) 763-3477
 
Mike Brunett
AVP SBA / Commercial Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave. 
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 944-4066
 
Mark Rehn
VP / SBA Commercial Lender
12321 E. Mission Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 944-4062
 
Bret Tinker
VP/ SBA Commercial Lender
802 West Bannock #1100
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 884-6815
btinker@mountainwestbank.com
 
Emily Solly
SBA Commercial Lender
802 West Bannock #1100
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 884-6813
esolly@mountainwestbank.com
 
 
 
We proudly serve the communities of Coeur d Alene, Post Falls, Hayden, Ponderay, Sandpoint, Bonners Ferry, Boise, Meridian, Nampa, Eagle, Ketchum, & Hailey, Idaho, Spokane, North Spokane, Newport, & Ione Washington, Brigham City & Park City, Utah.